August 31, 2016

Gov. Terry McAuliffe announced his latest state board appointments and reappointments, including several Medical Society of Virginia (MSV) members:

Board of Medicine

  • Ayed Salman Ali, M.D. of Vienna, Hematologist-Oncologist with Fauquier Health, Warrenton
  • Barbara Allison-Bryan, M.D. of North, Pediatrician with the Sentara Medical Group, Gloucester
  • David Archer, M.D. of Norfolk, Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology, The Jones Institute of Reproductive Health, Eastern Virginia Medical School
  • Isaac “Ike” Koziol, M.D. of Manakin - Sabot, retired, formerly with Virginia Urology
  • Kevin P. O'Connor M.D., FACS of Paeonian Springs, Urologist, The Urology Group, part of Loudoun Medical Group(LMG); LMG Board Chairman
  • Kenneth J. Walker, M.D. of Pearisburg, Carilion Clinic

Please join MSV in congratulating them. Click here to see the full announcement.

Add new comment