The generosity of donors below is making a difference to our Virginia communities by making sure changes in healthcare are for the better. The Medical Society of Virginia Foundation works to improve awareness, find solutions and change lives.

Give a little. Change a lot!

2020 marks the 200th anniversary of the Medical Society of Virginia and the 35th anniversary of the Foundation. Your gift makes an impact today and tomorrow.

Donate today!

Visionaries: $1,000 - $2,499

Dr. Raymond L. McCue, III

Dr. Patricia Ann Pletke

Mrs. Kathleen Scarbalis, PA-C, MPAS

Mrs. Heidi S. Veltman

Innovators: $500 - $999

Dr. Clifford L. Deal, III

Dr. Gary Price Miller

Dr. Sterling N. Ransone, Jr.

Dr. Mark David Townsend

Dr. Arthur J. Vayer, Jr

Dr. Alan Howard Wynn

Groundbreakers: $100 - $499

Dr. Joel Thomas Bundy

Dr. Varun Choudhary

Dr. James Roane Dudley

Dr. W. David Kiser

Dr. Timothy Lee Raines

Dr. Wendy R. Strawbridge

Dr. Peter A. Zedler

Dr. Ritsu Kuno

Dr. Pradeep K. Pradhan

Dr. Jeremy M. Welsh

Dr. Stuart F. Mackler

Dr. Harry L. Gewanter

Dr. Bayani L. Manalo

Dr. Atul Vasant Marathe

Dr. Karen S. Rheuban

Dr. Philip Scott Smith

Dr. John Carmen Vitaliti

Pioneers: $0 - $99

Dr. Lee Ouyang